Business

 

 

Staff

 

PhD students

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 

 

STAFF:

   
 

 

 

   
 

Business

Dr. Anna Babarczy
associate professor

babarczy@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Gyula Demeter
assistant professor

gdemeter@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Szabolcs Kéri
professor

szkeri@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Ágnes Lukács
head of Dept., associate professor

alukacs@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Péter Pajkossy
junior research fellow

ppajkossy@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Mihály Racsmány
associate professor

racsmany@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Ágnes Szőllősi
junior research fellow

aszollosi@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Zoltán Vidnyánszky
professor

zvidnyanszky@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Business

Dr. Valéria Csépe
professor

vcsepe@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Ferenc Kemény
assistant professor

fkemeny@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Gyula Kovács
professor

gkovacs@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Csaba Müller
system administrator

csmuller@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Bertalan Polner
assistant lecturer

bpolner@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Péter Dániel Simor
assistant professor

psimor@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Antalné Torma
administrator

tanna@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Márta Zimmer
assistant professor

mzimmer@cogsci.bme.hu