Business

 

 

Munkatársak

 

PhD hallgatók

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 

 

MUNKATÁRSAK:

   
 

 

 

   
 

Business

Dr. Babarczy Anna
tanszékvezető egyetemi docens

babarczy@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Demeter Gyula
egyetemi adjunktus

gdemeter@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Lukács Ágnes
egyetemi tanár

alukacs@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Németh Kornél
egyetemi adjunktus

knemeth@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Polner Bertalan
egyetemi adjunktus

bpolner@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Szőllősi Ágnes
egyetemi adjunktus

aszollosi@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Vidnyánszky Zoltán
egyetemi tanár

zvidnyanszky@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Business

Dr. Csépe Valéria
egyetemi tanár

vcsepe@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Kéri Szabolcs
egyetemi tanár

szkeri@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Müller Csaba
rendszergazda

csmuller@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Pajkossy Péter
egyetemi adjunktus

ppajkossy@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Racsmány Mihály
egyetemi tanár

racsmany@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Gardality Hajnalka
gazdasági ügyintéző

gardality@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Zimmer Márta
egyetemi docens

mzimmer@cogsci.bme.hu