Business

 

 

Munkatársak

 

PhD hallgatók

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 

 

MUNKATÁRSAK:

   
 

 

 

   
 

Business

Dr. Babarczy Anna
egyetemi docens

babarczy@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Demeter Gyula
egyetemi adjunktus

gdemeter@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Kovács Gyula
egyetemi tanár

gkovacs@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Müller Csaba
rendszergazda

csmuller@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Pajkossy Péter
egyetemi adjunktus

ppajkossy@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Racsmány Mihály
egyetemi docens

racsmany@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Torma Antalné
gazdasági ügyintéző

tanna@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Zimmer Márta
egyetemi adjunktus

mzimmer@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Business

Dr. Csépe Valéria
egyetemi tanár

vcsepe@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Kéri Szabolcs
egyetemi tanár

szkeri@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Lukács Ágnes
tanszékvezető egyetemi docens

alukacs@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Németh Kornél
egyetemi adjunktus

knemeth@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Polner Bertalan
egyetemi tanársegéd

bpolner@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Szőllősi Ágnes
tudományos segédmunkatárs

aszollosi@cogsci.bme.hu

 

 

Business

Dr. Vidnyánszky Zoltán
egyetemi tanár

zvidnyanszky@cogsci.bme.hu